PCC Officers

VI.jpg
Chairman

Vincent Iacopella

Alba Wheels Up International Inc.

v.iacopella@albawheelsup.com

AMBush.jpg
Secretary

Anne-Marie Bush

Veritrade International

ambush@veritradeusa.com

EduardoAcosta.jpg
President

Eduardo Acosta

R.L. Jones Customhouse Brokers

eacosta@rljones.com

Sandy_Coty_Picture.jpg
Vice President

Sandy Coty

A.N. Deringer, Inc.

slcoty@anderinger.com

headshot.JPG
Treasurer

Lacey Watson

Laufer Group International

lwatson@laufer.com

PCC Directors

headshot.JPG
CBIFFAWS

Lacey Watson

Laufer Group International

lwatson@laufer.com

CRCBFA

Victoria Lane

Coppersmith, Inc.

vlane@coppersmith.com 

SmartSelectImage_2016-10-12-14-39-21.ios
CBFANC

Evey Hwang

Alba Wheels Up International Inc.

e.hwang@albawheelsup.com

Sandy_Coty_Picture.jpg
LACBFFA

Sandy Coty

A.N. Deringer, Inc.

slcoty@anderinger.com

SDCBA

Myrna Aguilar-Sanchez

CASAS International Brokerage, Inc.

m.aguilar@casasinternational.com