PCC Officers

VI.jpg
Chairman

Vincent Iacopella

Alba Wheels Up International Inc.

v.iacopella@albawheelsup.com

AMBush.jpg
Secretary

Anne-Marie Bush

Veritrade International

ambush@veritradeusa.com

EduardoAcosta.jpg
President

Eduardo Acosta

R.L. Jones Customhouse Brokers

eacosta@rljones.com

IMG_0594Sandy V 2022.jpg
Vice President

Sandy Coty

A.N. Deringer, Inc.

slcoty@anderinger.com

IMG_0745.jpg
Treasurer

Dan Monnier

C. H. Powell Company

dmonnier@chpowell.com

PCC Directors

CBIFFAWS

Michele Taylor

Carson International

micheletaylor@odysseylogistics.com

tina.jpg
CRCBFA

Tina Lyons

Double River Forwarding LLC

tina@double-river.com

SmartSelectImage_2016-10-12-14-39-21.ios
CBFANC

Evey Hwang

Alba Wheels Up International Inc.

e.hwang@albawheelsup.com

Profile pic.jpg
LACBFFA

Pat Vangtan

Western Overseas Corp.

patv@westernoverseas.com

Myrna 2021 head shot 2_edited.jpg
SDCBA

Myrna Aguilar-Sanchez

CASAS International Brokerage, Inc.

maguilar@casasintl.com