• Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon

© Pacific Coast Council 2018

2017 PCC Officers

Chairman

Vincent Iacopella

Alba Wheels Up International Inc.

v.iacopella@albawheelsup.com

Secretary

Anne-Marie Bush

Veritrade International

ambush@veritradeusa.com

President

Eduardo Acosta

R.L. Jones Customhouse Brokers

eacosta@rljones.com

Vice President

Sandy Coty

A.N. Deringer, Inc.

slcoty@anderinger.com

Treasurer

Lacy Watson

Livingston Int'l

lwatson@livingstonintl.com

2017 PCC Directors

CBIFFAWS

Lacy Watson

Livingston Int'l

lwatson@livingstonintl.com

CRCBFA

Victoria Lane

Coppersmith, Inc.

vlane@coppersmith.com 

CBFANC

Evey Hwang

AGWorld

evey.hwang@ag-world.com

LACBFFA

Karen Quintana

Yusen Logistics Americas Inc

karen.quintana@us.yusen-logistics.com

SDCBA

Myrna Aguilar-Sanchez

CASAS International Brokerage, Inc.

m.aguilar@casasinternational.com

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon